Unison Power Parks

Since May 2016, Unison has installed seven public fast-charging stations across its network regions with stations commissioned in Rotorua, Taupo, Napier and Hastings, followed by a further two along the Napier-Taupo Road in July 2017 and Putorino in 2018. 

Please click on the map below for further information on each location. 

Before using a Unison Power Park, please make sure you have read our Power Park terms and conditions.